play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwest Motor Company

At Southwest Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwest Motor Company

Southwest Motor Company
5
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mike Passman on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service from Dale when purchasing a nice BMW 330 M Sport high line convertible


  • 5

    Genuine

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent ! Dale very helpful throughout sale of a Volvo V70 - would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Absolutely buzzing

    By Ken W on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well mannered staff extremely informative of my questions which is a delight to find when buying car absolutely lovely place with plenty of nice motors will definitely be getting all my services and more done here cheers lads for all your help now time to enjoy my new motor see all again thank you


  • 5

    Friendly relaxed easy going motor trader

    By Robert E on 09 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dale and the team at Southwest Motor Company were outstanding to deal with. Friendly and professional, covid secure and true to there word. Love the car I bought yesterday and would recommend anyone who is looking or fancies a car they have for sale to give them a call.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Janet R on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and efficient service. Car was prepared as promised with service and checks and was also immaculate on collection. Would highly recommend. Many thanks!


  • 5

    First class

    By Paul S on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Totally professional outfit. Staff all polite and friendly. Really helpful and can’t do enough to help. Will be going there for service and my next car. Recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Amazing staff and wonderful car!

    By Ryan R on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From the offset the guys were amazing. I'm not car savvy and they explained everything I needed to know and more and helped me feel at ease. The car I bought is in excellent condition and was fully serviced and mot'd upon collection and I cannot fault it at all. 10/10 service and will be going back to see them for all my car needs in the future. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mick M on 06 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice people to deal with couldnt have been more helpful and the owner of the business really knows his cars. Many thanks


  • 5

    Amazing staff and service

    By Jodie S on 02 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and an absolutely amazing service from beginning to end. I would recommend to friends and family in a heartbeat


  • 5

    FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

    By Davey S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a stunning Vauxhall insignia VX line in black car was and is in showroom condition all vehicles on this site are presented so well and the customer care is amazing fantastic garage


‹ Prev Next ›

Southwest Motor Company

Telephone:
01752 849387 01752 849387

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Southwest Motor Company

Address:
Unit 1, Cockles Farm,
Middle Pill,
Saltash,
Cornwall,
PL12 6LQ