play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Southwest Motor Company

At Southwest Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Southwest Motor Company

Southwest Motor Company
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Alice Cordes on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Really helpful! Super happy with my purchase! Thank you southwest motor company!


  • 5

    Brilliant service highly recommend them

    By Trevor Larkworthy on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Southwest motor company were very easy to deal with. Dale was really helpful and I would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Dale

    By Rebecca Martin on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car couldn’t have gone any smoother than with the help of Dale. He was an absolute angel and so attentive throughout making sure I was happy and comfortable with the purchase of my new car. I have no knowledge of vehicles but with the help of Dale he was very helpful and I couldn’t of asked for a better experience for my first purchase.

    Reply from Southwest Motor Company on 09/11/21

    Hello Rebecca, Thank you so much for our lovely review. We hope you enjoy your new car. If there is anything we can help you with in the future then please get in touch. Kind regards The team at Southwest Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, 100 % happy !

    By Catharine Gandiner on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, so helpful , friendly and polite. Dale took care of everything and made buying my new car totally stress free. Extremely happy with my purchase and the whole process from start to finish. Definitely recommend and will use again. Wishing them every success at their impressive new site in Tavistock. They deserve to do well .

    Reply from Southwest Motor Company on 09/11/21

    Hello, Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, then please get in touch and we will do what we can to help. Kind regards The team at Southwest Motor Company


  • 5

    Professional with good communication, I’m leaving feeling very happy

    By Maya Salt on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend to other people. I thought they were all really approachable and super helpful! They really listened to what my perfect was would be, and they found it! Thank you Southwest Motor’s

    Reply from Southwest Motor Company on 09/11/21

    Hello, Thank you for your kind review. If there is anything we can help you with in the future then please get in touch and let us know. Kind regards The team at Southwest Motor cCompany


  • 5

    Buy from South West motor company made me very happy

    By Darren jones on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dale Salt made the whole experience very pleasurable, very honest about his cars, didn't push the sell, car sold itself as all his cars are top quality.

    Reply from Southwest Motor Company on 09/11/21

    Hello, Thank you for your kind review. If there is anything we can help you with in the future them please get in touch and let us know. Kind regards The team at Southwest Motor Company


  • 5

    Really impressed

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car,the staff there are lovely honest genuine people.they went above my expectations and gave me a service and mot voucher for next year just because I had to wait a few days longer for a second key.thank you


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Tom Urwin on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Southwest motor company provides excellent service, Dale was professional but also very friendly and genuine. I picked up a Skoda Fabia VRS which had done over 100k and also traveled from Blackpool to saltash to pick it up, which I had been told by family and friends was extremely brave given the mileage… It took me 10 hours to get it back home due to traffic, stop start for most part of the journey and the car did not skip a beat. It felt like it was brand new out the box! Brand new brake pads and discs had been fitted before pick up as well as a new cambelt and water pump had also been fitted. Needless to say I am absolutely made up with this car and would definitely return to southwest motor company in the future!

    Reply from Southwest Motor Company on 09/11/21

    Hello, Thank you for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying the vehicle. If there is anything else we can help you with in the future then please get in touch and let us know. Kind regards The team at Southwest Motor Company


  • 5

    Great service and no pressure, went out of their way to help.

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure.. got the car ready very quickly and good hand over.

    Reply from Southwest Motor Company on 21/06/21

    Thank you for the lovely review. Do let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.


  • 5

    By Mike Passman on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service from Dale when purchasing a nice BMW 330 M Sport high line convertible


‹ Prev Next ›

Southwest Motor Company

Telephone:
01822 258140 01822 258140

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Southwest Motor Company

Address:
Unit B, Rowden Wood Road,
Pitts Cleave Industrial Estate,
Tavistock,
Devon,
PL19 0NU

Southwest Motor Company